She will likely win, but not without a fight.

Via NY Post:

House Minority Leader Nancy Pelosi may face complications in her bid to become speaker of the chamber.

Ten Democratic incumbents or members-elect have told Politico they will vote against Pelosi for speaker.

Democratic Reps. Ed Perlmutter of Colorado, Kathleen Rice of New York, Seth Moulton of Massachusetts, Bill Foster of Illinois, Tim Ryan of Ohio, Filemon Vela of Texas, Kurt Schrader of Oregon and Conor Lamb of Pennsylvania all said they were in the anti-Pelosi camp, the news outlet reported.

The campaigns of Reps.-elect Abigail Spanberger and Jason Crow have also said they will not vote for the California Democrat as House speaker.

Pelosi, who has led the Democratic caucus for 16 years and became the first female House speaker in 2007, will need to lock in 218 votes to secure the speakership.

Keep reading…