Currently it is 66-26 with a couple of Senators having flight delays.

WASHINGTON (AP) — Immigration bill gets more than 60 needed votes to advance in Senate, roll call continues.

Update: List of 15 Republicans who voted to invoke cloture on Hoeven-Corker amendment:

Lamar Alexander
Kelly Ayotte
Jeffrey Chies
Susan Collins
Bob Corker
Jeff Flake
Lindsey Graham
Orrin Hatch
Dean Heller
John Hoeven
Mark Kirk
John McCain
Lisa Murkowski
Marco Rubio
Roger Wicker

HT: Mark Levin